SECTION 3B(c): SUPPORT TO EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

The following Members are appointed to assist the Executive Members in their roles and responsibilities

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Al Garthwaite Councillor Peter Gruen Councillor Mohammed Iqbal Councillor Asghar Khan Councillor Fiona Venner Councillor Keith Wakefield

SUPPORT EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Sharon Hamilton Councillor John Illingworth Councillor Denise Ragan Councillor Andrew Scopes Councillor Eleanor Tunnicliffe Councillor Elizabeth Nash

Climate Change

Chair of Leeds Climate Change Action Group - Councillor Alice Smart

Part 3 Section 3B(c) Page 1 of 1 Issue 2 – 2018/19 22nd June 2018